Board of Directors

Mark Spatz
Chair
Sterlitech Corporation
22027 70th Avenue S
Kent, WA 98032
Phone: (253) 437-0844
Fax: (253) 437-0845
mspatz@sterlitech.com
Term:    2019-2021
John Seelke
Vice Chair
The Lab Depot

469 Lumpkin Campground Road South
Dawsonville, GA 30534706-265-2320
Phone: 800-733-2522
Fax: 706-265-2370
johnseelke@labdepotinc.com 
Term:   2020-2022

 
Kent Anderson
Secretary/Treasurer
Nova-Tech International, Inc.

800 Rockmead Drive, Suite 102
Kingwood, TX 77339-2496
Phone: (281) 359-8538

Fax: (281) 359-0084
kent@novatech-usa.com
  Term:   2019-2021
Dottie Boone
Immediate Past Chair
DOT Scientific, Inc.
4165 Lippincott
Burton, MI 48519
Phone: (800) 878-1785
Fax: (810)744-2865
dboone@dotscientific.com
Term:      2018-2020
Martin Davies
Dynalon Labware
175 Humboldt Street, Suite 300
Rochester, NY 14610-1058
Phone: 585.334.2060 / 800.828.6595
Fax: 585.334.0241
martin@dyna-labware.com
Term:    2019-2021
Diane Lechner
Midland Scientific
10651 Chandler Rd, Suite 102
La Vista, NE 68128
Phone: (402) 346-8352, ext. 1014
Fax: (402) 642-5263
Term:      2018-2020
Christian Petrilli
BrandTech Scientific, Inc.
11 Bokum Road
Essex, CT 06426
Phone: (860) 767-2562
Fax: (860) 767-2563 (fax)
cpetrilli@brandtech.com
Term:     2019-2021
Tom Moore
General Lab & Cleanroom Supply
2328 Teller Road
Newbury Park, CA 91320
Phone: (805) 376-0901
Fax: (805) 376-6079
tom@genlabdirect.com
Term:     2018-2020

Dennis Hoeft
Globe Scientific
400 Corporate Drive
Mahwah, NJ 07430

Phone: (800) 394-4562
Fax: (201) 599-1406
D.Hoeft@globescientific.com
Term:     2018-2020
 

 Kathi Bretcko
Executive Director 
ILDA Office
827 Maple Avenue
North Versailles, PA 15137
Phone: 1-(888)-878-ILDA (4532) 
              (412) 829-5190
Fax: (412) 829-5191
kbretcko@ilda.org