Board of Directors

Dottie Boone
Chair
DOT Scientific, Inc.
4165 Lippincott
Burton, MI 48519
Phone: (800) 878-1785
Fax: (810)744-2865
dboone@dotscientific.com
Term:      2016-2018
John McCutcheon
Vice Chair

Scientific Equipment Company
15 Kent Road
Aston, PA 19014
Phone: (610) 358-2855
Fax: (610)558-1475
john@seco.us
Term:   2016-2018


Mark Spatz

Secretary/Treasurer
Sterlitech Corporation
22027 70th Avenue S
Kent, WA 98032
Phone: (253) 437-0844
Fax: (253) 437-0845
mspatz@sterlitech.com
Term:    2015-2017

Jonathan DeMeis
Immediate Past Chair
Precision Scale and Balance / Niagara Scientific
140 Rotech Drive
Lancaster, NY 14806
Phone:   (716)759-4866
Fax:  (716) 759-3931
jonathan.demeis@scaleandbalance.com
Term:     2016-2018
John Seelke
The Lab Depot, Inc.
469 Lumpkin Campground Road South
Dawsonville, GA 30584
Phone: (706) 265-2320

Fax: (706)265-2370
johnseelke@labdepot.com
  Term:   2015-2017
Diane Lechner
Midland Scientific
1202 S. 11th Street
Omaha, NE 68108
Phone: (402) 346-8352, ext. 1014
Fax: (402) 642-5263
Term:    2016 - 2018
Yvonne Cangelosi
SPEX CertiPrep
203 Norcross Avenue
Metuchen, NJ 08840
Phone: (800) 522-7739
Fax: (732) 603-9647
ycangelosi@spex.com
Term:     2016 - 2018
Janet Cohen
J.G. Finneran Associates, Inc.
3600 Reilly Court
Vineland, NJ 08360
Phone: (800) 522-3693
Fax: (856) 696-5652
janet.cohen@jgfinneran.com
Term:    2015 - 2017
Coby Wishert
Thermal Scientific, Inc.
1832 Lone Star Drive 
Mansfield, TX 76063

Phone:  (817) 274-2611
Fax:  (817) 274-2650
coby@thermalsci.com
Term:     2015-2017
Pete Pedersen
PolyScience
6600 West Touhy Avenue
Niles, Illinois 60714
Phone: (847) 647-0611 or (800) 229-7569 x 1227
Fax: (847) 647-155
ppedersen@polyscience.com
Term:     2015-2017

 Kathi Bretcko
Executive Director 
ILDA Office
827 Maple Avenue
North Versailles, PA 15137
Phone: 1-(888)-878-ILDA (4532) 
              (412) 829-5190
Fax: (412) 829-5191
kbretcko@ilda.org