News

Jan01

2021 - 2023 - Meeting Schedule

  • 2021 Spring Meeting is now virtual - Tuesday, April 20, 2021
  • 2021 Fall Meeting - PGA National Resort & Spa, West Palm Beach, FL - Sunday, October 17 through Tuesday, October 19, 2021
  • 2022 Spring Meeting - Ritz Carlton, Sarasota, FL - Sunday, April 24 through Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - member host company - Lovibond
  • 2022 Fall Meeting - Four Seasons Hotel, Las Vegas, NV - Sunday, October 16 through Tuesday, October 18, 2022
  • 2023 Spring Meeting - Marriott Philadelphia Old City, Philadelphia, PA - Sunday, April 23 through Tuesday, April 25, 2023 - member host - J.G. Finneran
Oct19

Associate and Resource Members will schedule webinars through Kathi.  Currently we are scheduling only two webinars per month. 

Upcoming Webinars (all webinars are listed in Eastern time)

5/11/2021 Tuesday 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM (EDT) CardConnect, a Fiserv Company
  • If you are interested in receiving the recording of previous webinars, please contact Kathi at kbretcko@ilda.org.