14532 169th Dr SE, Suite 142
Monroe, WA 98272


www.bmtusa.com

360-836-2252

Scott Noteboom, President
scottn@bmtusa.com
 ext. 101

Rick Ellison, Business Development Manager - Scientific Division (Incubators, Dry-Heat Ovens, Stability Chambers)
Contact for all Quotes
ricke@bmtusa.com
 ext. 104

Jeff Hoff, Business Development Manager - West, Process Division (Sterilizers, Autoclaves, Clean & Pure Steam Generators)
Contact for all Quotes
jeffh@bmtusa.com
ext. 102

Alan Perry, Business Development Manager - East, Process Division (Sterilizers, Autoclaves, Clean & Pure Steam Generators)
Contact for all Quotes
alanp@bmtusa.com
 ext. 103

Kevin Hallgrimson, General Manager
Contact for Service and Parts
kevinh@bmtusa.com
ext. 108

Nathan Mercal, Service - Scientific Division(Incubators, Dry-Heat Ovens, Stability Chambers)
nathanm@bmtusa.com
ext. 116

Gaerda Pearson, Shipping Support
gaerdap@bmtusa.com
ext. 100

BMT USA is a member of the MMM Group; one of the world’s leading suppliers of process and laboratory equipment with subsidiaries in over 20 different countries and manufacturing facilities in the USA, Germany and the Czech Republic. 

Since the beginning in 1954, the group’s sterile products and research devices have been placed in Pharmaceutical, Laboratory and Healthcare facilities throughout the world. Special attention is given to design quality, reliability, innovation, and efficiency of every unit. 

Constant review, customer input, and our commitment to improvement helps ensure our products meet the constantly changing requirements and needs of our customers. Our green initiatives include: ecological methods used during the manufacture of our products, utilization of the highest quality materials to ensure longer product life, employing the latest technology to reduce utility consumption, and the use of recyclable materials wherever possible.

No matter if you need Dry-Heat Ovens, Incubators, Stability / Photostability Chambers, GMP Steam Sterilizers, Laboratory Sterilizers, Pure Steam Generators, Clean Steam Generators, we understand the important role of our products to research and production facilities, and we strive to provide the most reliable, state-of-the-art equipment available. Our design sets us apart with numerous patented features which create precise and reproducible conditions to assure your quality.