News

Oct19

2021 - 2022 - Meeting Schedule

  • 2021 Spring Meeting - Marriott Philadelphia Old City, Philadelphia, PA - Sunday, April 18 through Tuesday April 20, 2021 - member host - J.G. Finneran
  • 2021 Fall Meeting - PGA National Resort & Spa, West Palm Beach, FL - Sunday, October 17 through Tuesday, October 19, 2021
  • 2022 Spring Meeting - Ritz Carlton, Sarasota, FL - Sunday, April 24 through Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - member host company - Lovibond
  • 2022 Fall Meeting - Four Seasons Hotel, Las Vegas, NV - Sunday, October 17 through Tuesday, October 19, 2022
Oct19

Associate and Resource Members will schedule webinars through Kathi.  Currently we are scheduling only two webinars per month. 

Webinar Schedule

10/27/2020 Tuesday 2:00 PM to 2:45 PM GVS Filtration
11/10/2020 Tuesday 2:00 PM to 2:45 PM BrandTech Scientific, Inc.
11/12/2020 Thursday 2:00 PM to 2:45 PM Lovibond
11/19/2020 Thursday 2:00 PM to 2:45 PM KNF Neuberger
12/3/2020 Thursday 2:00 PM to 2:45 PM SPEX CertiPrep
12/10/2020 Thursday 2:00 PM to 2:45 PM E-Com Seating
2/11/2021 Thursday 2:00 PM to 2:45 PM I.W. Tremont Company
 2/25/2021 Thursday 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Oracle Netsuite
  • If you are interested in receiving the recording of the webinars, please contact Kathi at kbretcko@ilda.org.
Jan06

Please join me in congratulating the following company for their milestone achievement with the Association.